edge
Utensileria Schneider S.r.l.
Partita I.V.A.: 00386940175
Capitale Sociale € 666.667,00.= i.v. - REA: BS - 0173014
Via Ponte Gandovere, 1 25064 Gussago (BS) - Italia
Tel. +390303152411 • Fax. +390303730365 • E-mail: info@utesch.com

Brescia Plant Contacts - Working Hours (09:00-12:00 / 14:00-18-00)
Key Account Manager: Rag. Daniele Tedesi - d.tedesi@utesch.com
Customer Service Manager: Dr. Simone Locatelli - s.locatelli@utesch.com
Quality Manager: Dr. Eng. Chiara Mina - c.mina@utesch.com
Technical Manager: Mr. Silvano Tomasoni - s.tomasoni@utesch.com
Plant Manager: Mr. Fiorenzo Chiesa - f.chiesa@utesch.com
Accounting: Rag. Davide Gatti - d.gatti@utesch.com